the roxborough orchestra


Board of Directors:

Darrin McBride, President

April Fallon, Treasurer

George Reath, Recording Secretary

Rachael Ludwig

Michael Ludwig

    Howard Schaevitz

  Gail Schaevitz

Ellen Hughes

Michael Ludwig, Music Director
Michael Ludwig website

 Rachael Ludwig, General Manager

Rachael Ludwig website

  Founder and Conductor Emeritus:
Giuseppe Agnello

The Roxborough Orchestra wishes to thank Sandy Caiazzo for her dedicated service as Board President.